With love for the sea.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hi HIVE People!

I share with you marine photos. I never stop admiring the power of the sea. Waves carry such huge stones from place to place and destroy seemingly built structures for centuries. Winter storms are especially strong. The waves are so high that rolling over the wide embankment can flood the lower floors of nearby houses. In early November, I was lucky with the weather, all the time I was there there was the sun and only a couple of days of high waves.

PA310649.jpg

PA310651.jpg

PA310648.jpg

PB030688.jpg

PB030713.jpg

Sort:  

You're lucky with the weather and the shots turned our great. I recently went to the beach and it was cloudy. Some pictures didn't turn out the way I wanted it but I was quite satisfied with it.

If you have the ability to walk often, you will definitely not be left without great shots! Unfortunately, I was a week. And yes, I was lucky! Thank you!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

👍

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment