A fifteen year dream [ENG/ESP]

Español

Hola amig@s les compartos estas fotos tomadas a una quinceañera como lo es mi sobrina, me siento muy contento porque tuve la valiosa oportunidad de poder capturar este momento tan inolvidable siento que pude capturar esa ilusión que siente esa persona cuando cumple la edad tan valiosa para una adolescentes de 15 años.


Momentos como estos solo pasan una vez en la vida y dije no puedo dejar escapar este momento en total fueron 211 fotos tomadas con mi celular, espero les guste porque fueron tomadas con el corazón.


Gracias por tener un poco de tiempo para mí. Atentamente un amigo.

yoclens avilan.


English

Hello friends, I am sharing these photos taken of a quinceañera like my niece, I feel very happy because I had the valuable opportunity to capture this unforgettable moment. I feel that I was able to capture that illusion that person feels when they reach such a valuable age. for a 15 year old teenager.



Moments like these only happen once in a lifetime and I said I can't miss this moment. In total there were 211 photos taken with my cell phone, I hope you like them because they were taken with my heart.


Thanks for having a little time for me. Sincerely a friend.

yoclens avilan.


IMG_20220205_215242.jpg


IMG_20220205_215255.jpg


IMG_20220205_215309.jpg


IMG_20220205_215319.jpg



IMG_20220205_212750.jpg

Autor: @yoclensavilan
Fotografías tomatadas con mi teléfono celular REDMI 9A

Author: @yoclensavilan
Pictures taken with my cell phone REDMI 9A

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoclensavilan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @yoclensavilan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!