Self introduction

13285747_873963806064760_837328941_n.jpg

Hello .... Hive's best friend. On this occasion I want to introduce myself especially to friends in the photography community, as a newcomer I don't really understand Hive, what I know Hive is a place where all walks of life in the world gather and write a few words, like a pro writer. besides being able to add insight in writing and also increase friendship around the world.

Name : @yogagayo
Address : Jl. Geuchik Daud Komp. SKB Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.
Indonesia

Profession : Administrative Staff of PT. Angkasa Pura II
Hobbies : Photography, sports and Traveling

Friends .... Hive so this is my brief introduction to all of you, if there is any writing that is not good in everything I beg you to be forgiven. Regards @yogagayo
Sort:  

Hello @yogagayo! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks @Lovesniper help me how to make quality posts and for sure I will follow you @lovesniper. nice to meet @yogagayo