Before A Price Agreement Is Set, The Market Is Very Open To Mutual Bargaining

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hi guys, Market? Yes, today Im presenting the activities in the market, I just do a trip by pointing the camera in various directions around me. So why do I go to the market? I thought that people would not always look at the sky for a beautiful sunset, I thought it would be boring, and this time I came to the market.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.