Small unpublished photo shoot from Germany

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello community! It's been quite a while since the global pandemic started, many of us had to cancel work or sightseeing trips. So I wanted to share with you this session I had saved for a while of photos from Germany. Almost all of them are from Hamburg, some from Koblenz and one from Lüneburg.

They are not very professional photos, they were taken by a REALME X50 PRO 5G cell phone, but they still capture the beauty of what surrounds us.

Without further ado, here I show you what was captured:

alemania-photgraphy.jpg
Alemania-youngmusicia-blog.jpg alemania-youngmusician.jpg alemania-youngmusician-blog-sesion.jpg alemania-youngmusician-edificio.jpg color-edificio-alemania.jpg arte-fotografia-alemania-youngmusician.jpg bosque-alemania.jpg](8)![candados-youngmusician-alemania.jpg car-alemania-youngmusician.jpg cuidad-alemania-blog.jpg cuidad-inspirador-alemania.jpg Cuidad-sesion-photography.jpg nieve-alemania-youngmusician.jpg sesion-de-fotos-youngmusician.jpg verano-primavera-alemania.jpg youngmusician-alemania.jpg youngmusician-alemania-fotos-sesion.jpg youngmusician-fotos-alemania.jpg youngmusician-fotos-blog-life.jpg youngmusician-fotos-photography.jpg youngmusician-fotos-sesion.jpg youngmusician-sesion-de-fotos.jpg sesion-alemania.jpg photo-alemania-youngmusician.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

There are some great shots here. Some of my favorite images in your post are ones that would be least expected. Thanks for sharing so many photos to look at. Great job!

I am very encouraged that you liked it. These are photos that I had saved some time ago in my cell phone. I thought I'd share them because they couldn't just stay on my phone.

Your art is great too, I've seen one or two of your posts. And they are great.

I haven't posted that much art yet, because I want to learn some things first.

I hope to share more meaningful art in the future, be it photos or music.

Thanks for commenting!

Thanks for your kind words. I feel like you may get some encouragement and some constructive criticism if you do share your art. Documenting your journey and progress could be helpful as well! So, i would encourage you not to wait but to just do it. =) I think the pink and blue buildings were my favorites here along with the church shots!

Me encantan todas las fotos, gracias por compartirnos esos lugares tan hermosos e inspiradores buen trabajo 👍 💕

@matcha-ramita que genial que lo comentes! tu arte también es genial. Espero haberte inspirado para que dibujes algo pronto!

They are all very beautiful photos of those splendid places in Germany. The angles used, the shots, the lighting, etc. make them particularly attractive. Thank you and best regards, @youngmusician.

Thank you for taking the time to share, comment and vote for my post. I'm glad you liked these photos. Regards!

Shared on twitter:

#posh

Congratulations @youngmusician! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!