💕❤️Ella es mi princesa😍💕❤️

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Lumii_20211006_211911558.jpg

Hello friends, it's my first time here. I'm happy to greet you. Today I took this beautiful photo with my daughter. Well, I wanted to share it with you because I liked it a lot. This little girl that you see in the photo with me is my daughter, she is the princess of the house and I love her very much😍🤗💕 I hope to return to this beautiful woman and continue sharing with you☺️😘🤗 thank you very much .. hugs .. 🤗 🌹.
Hola amigos es mi primara vez por aca😃🤗 me contenta poder saludarles, hoy me tomé esta hermosa foto con mi hija,😍 bueno quise compartirla con ustedes por que me gusto mucho. Esta pequeña que ven en la foto conmigo es mi hija, ella es la princesa de la casa y la amo mucho😍🤗💕 espero volver a esta hermosa cuminidad y seguir compartiendo con ustedes☺️😘🤗🥰 muchas gracias .. abrazos.. 🥰🤗🌹.
Sort:  

Congratulations @yuli07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

@hivebuzz gracias 🥰

De nada @yuli07 😊🌹 Es un placer!

Hermosas 😍 Dios las bendiga enormemente

Gracias ❤️😘