Micro photography

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Greetings
Sincerely, before continuing the posting, it would be better if first greeting the chairman / community of photography lovers, namely @derangedvisions which has provided a place for photography lovers including myself, today I am trying to share my photos.I say thousands of thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏

This afternoon I purposely went around my home environment looking for objects and I found a green fly perching on the leaves, and without thinking I took my smartphone which is equipped with a macro lens.

IMG_20210412_153830.jpg

using the xiaomi redmi note 5 smartphone.

IMG_20210412_154235.jpg

Targeting small animals is not easy, but fun, because taking pictures is a hobby so it is very fun for me

IMG_20210412_153830.jpg

Regard

Sort:  

These really are some nice clicks 😍😍