THE SKY POSES FOR ME AND MY CAMERA | Sunset & Moon

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20201217_224700.jpg

As I sat there smoking a cigarette and talking to a friend, I noticed that everything around me was painted a faint shade of orange. I immediately turned around and looked over my shoulder, it was sunset, and the perfect time to take PHOTOS OF THE SKY !!!!!!!.

Mientras estaba sentado fumando un cigarrillo y hablando con un amigo, observé que todo al mi alrededor se pintaba de un tono tenue de naranja. Inmediatamente me gire y miré sobre mi hombro, era el atardecer, y el momento perfecto para tomar FOTOS DEL CIELO!!!!!!!.

PSX_20201217_223703.jpg

A crescent moon adorned the orange and purple sky. The nail-shaped moon was begging for a picture, luckily this author was willing to satisfy it.

Una luna creciente que adornaba el cielo naranja y púrpura. La luna con forma de uña rogaba una foto, por suerte este autor estaba dispuesto a satisfacerla.

PSX_20201217_224915.jpg

I was standing on a basketball court in my urbanization, there I could enjoy a wonderful view and use what I had at my disposal to let my creativity flow; a fence, which I used to give a more urban look to my photography; some plants nearby, to give the sensation of being an insect observing the manificence of the sky and beyond, the space, the moon; the buildings, in my opinion complement the photo, give some atmosphere to the photography, sometimes simplicity is what we look for.

Estaba parado en una cancha de basquet de mi urbanización, allí pude gozar de una maravillosa vista y usar lo que tenía a mi disposición para dejar fluir mi creatividad; una reja, que usé para darle un aspecto más urbano a mi fotografía; unas plantas de ahí cerca, para dar la sensación de ser un insecto observándo la manificencia del cielo y más allá, el espacio, la luna; los edificios, a mi parecer complementan la foto, les dan algo de ambiente a la fotografía, aveces lo simple es lo que buscamos.

PSX_20201217_224349.jpg

I hope you enjoyed them, I didn't take many but I guess it was still enough to satisfy the sky, my model.

Espero las hayan disfrutado, no tomé muchas pero supongo que aún así bastó para satisfacer al cielo, mi modelo.



All the photos shown here were captured by me