Have you ever heard about The Great Attractor?

in Fuckery2 months ago

¡Looks like I am the Great Attractor in Hive!

Exerting an omnipotent and immeasurable force of gravity capable of attracting from hundreds of million light years in any direction an authentic mass of SOBs & MoFos in this "social network" that we call Hive. Because how else could you explain this phenomenology below:

S.O.B. & M.O.F.O.

Since looks like I am the only user in the muted list of this big SOB MoFo. However, it/he/she/them votes my posts/comments almost before I publish them. Therefore, it clearly means that something is not working right within the infallible Hive code. ¿Am I right?

So, I had no choice but to write one more time this post to determine, test and confirm it. Because definitely something is not working as is due in the Hive blockchain code. ¿What do you think?

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!