¿Who the fucking fuck these motherfuckers think they are?

in Fuckerylast year (edited)

A man goes to the ER after swallowing a large magnet.

When asked why, he said:

“Well, last night my wife said she just wasn’t attracted to me anymore. So, I was planning a big surprise tonight when her belly piercing disagreed with her”

Motherfuckers

11/11/2022

Fuck Ya



Fuck Off

¿What the fucking fuck is going on with you @adm - @hivewatchers - @spaminator - @steemcleaners - @cheetah - @steemflagrewards - @guiltyparties - @logic - @nuttin and the goddamnit fucking mother who gave birth to all of you brainless freaking motherfuckers? Don't you have anything else to entertain yourselves with MoFos?

And let's not forget to mention and summon here also to @themarkymark - @acidyo - @oflyhigh - @abit - @anyx and let's include also to @pfunk - @r0nd0n - @transisto - @enforcer48 - @ura-soul & @diggndeeper.com who even though they probably have nothing to do with this current damn shitshow, I'm pretty sure they all must know something revealing on this matter and also would have something interesting to say and add to this freaking #discussion. Well, only if it is they are brave and daring enough!

I think I've already been way too cordial and patient with this little gang of fucking stubborn motherfuckers. But not anymore. Just keep going on poking me and insist in leading me to the edge of my twisted sense of humor. That without any doubt you are going to get from me exactly what you want and are looking for and you will have to hear publicly what you need to hear loud and clear in all its coherence and full splendor.

At the moment, you and your useless team of hivewatchers may have all the money and delegated high HP from that whole army of retards who, unwittingly, have granted you that fucking power to arbitrarily and indiscriminately downvote whoever is in your whimsical and senseless "blacklist" and snatch in a bad way the few pennies they have accumulated when it comes out of your ballsack. ¿Eh MoFos?

But never forget that to combat your blatant abuse and always put all of you in frank public evidence before the world. I always will have the almighty and inexhaustible power of my words full of wit, coherence, synderesis, ¿equanimity? and Cranky Sense of Humor!

¿What was it that this time prompted you to downvote me and snatch to me and my upvoters the freaking few cents that until now we had accumulated in all my posts in the payout period?

  1. Was this because of disagreement on the high rewards I had obtained?

  2. ¿Is this because I've been earning or am I earning too many Hive and gaining too much influence and support over/from my ever increasing number of readers & followers within the platform who actually read and appreciate my brainy & unique posts which always play the role of formidable disseminators of truth and conscience?

  3. Or was it because all of you are a fucking useless gang of clumsy brainless?

  4. Or is this just your underhanded way of trying to banish everyone who post content with a minimum of useful value "outside of the box" of spineless sycophants & parasitic shills in the platform overpraising Hive everywhere?

Yeah, banished, ostracized, chased away and unjustly defenestrated as has obviously happened so many times before with many other prominent users, investors, excellent writers, authors, content generators and valuable contributors in this exquisite and refined "social network" on the blockchain. ¿Do You Want "Original" Content? ¡Throughout this post you will find plenty of unique and ORIGINAL content motherfuckers!

And yeah, then dare to come here later to tell me and try to convince us all that I am no more than an entitled douchebag and a disrespectful, rude and foulmouthed prick once you clearly have exhausted my fucking patience and the patience of many others around here. That there is when things are going to get really good over here!

¿Are you so afraid of the truth? ¿Are all these arbitrary criminalization tasks and clandestine punishment activities of hivewatchers truly carried out by the general consensus of the majority? Yeah, you would be unable to bear the truth fuckers!

So yeah, keep going and...

Click Me

¡Never again fucking retards! That at this time when I'm publishing this valuable and informative article, I've already had to go through three consecutive blackouts here in my fucking place. And therefore, it's absolutely understandable that my mood has only worsened a bit after having to wait almost twelve freaking hours to finally have been able to deliver my very reasonable and justified angry message here today. Yeah, just keep doing your thing fuckers, that I'll do mine too when appropriate!

And I hope nobody get surprised if I have to edit this post several times. Because it is evident that in front of the long wait in the middle of twelve hours of darkness and incommunication by which I've been going through to be able to say everything that I had to say in this post. It's just logic to think that at some point I lost my trend of thought and all the concentration about what I wanted to denounce. Though, that won't save them from I fully venting my righteous anger against these brainless motherfuckers.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

What more could one want... The love for the Power of Money will always be greater to the masses, then learning to listen and understand. It's so much easier to banish then to understand, especially in todays social fuckUp, that's for sure!

Replace the pinged ones with the names of our so loved real life "bosses, kings and president's" and it still would make the same sense.

What more could one want... The love for the Power of Money will always be greater to the masses, then learning to listen and understand. It's so much easier to banish then to understand, especially in todays social fuckUp, that's for sure!

Yeah, how could they learn anything if they are illiterates unable to read or just doesn't know to read?'

Replace the pinged ones with the names of our so loved real life "bosses, kings and president's" and it still would make the same sense.

Exactly! this is quite an epidemic. And the higher up in the hierarchies of power these cretins are lost in their own bubble, It's more evident to see that they are freaking corpses & goners.

And the higher up in the hierarchies of power these cretins are lost in their own bubble, It's more evident to see that they are freaking corpses & goners.


Never travel to Europe, especially not to Switzerland then... this is the crib of idiocracy!!!

Oh! and here I am thinking of enjoying a coffee with Klaus Schwab this Christmas!

Well, only if it is they are brave and daring enough!


...nope nothing!

...nope nothing!

Yep, definitely not everyone is capable of feeling the confidence to ride a bronco and land on their feet. Tsk Tsk

A still no other comments... looks like there are more assKissers then i thought on hive. But who'm i kidding, i knew that already from real life hahaha

I swear I've seen somewhere on HiveBuzz a badge specifically to award these pussies.

hahaha, are you talking about the business with war peace over there..? To "buy" a badge for peace is quite the way to go, not so?

image.png

Can't see that asslicker pic since i'm not on their server... 😌

and wow, you really pissed of the ego of spaminator. it's even downvoting your comments now. hahahahahahahaha

Can't see that asslicker pic since i'm not on their server... 😌

Well, this badge that I've shown you is free. You only have to accumulate 1000 licks and wait to reach 1500 to be awarded with the whole cauldron on your tongue.

and wow, you really pissed of the ego of spaminator. it's even downvoting your comments now. hahahahahahahaha

Isn't she a beauty? The damn good nose that this cancerberus has to smell my good sense of humor?

You only have to...

stopped reading there, the words "have to" work as a stop sign to me forever and also since it must be a "thanks, no thanks"-thingy... hehe

she

really? how can something so dumb be a she or he? ah, never mind just realised all the dumbness of humans.

I may have an idea, but it may be too long to write in comments, besides I'm secretive and mysterious. You use beechat?