My First post earned 700+ Dunk Rewards

in Dunk Social3 years ago

24-F936-A8-B00-A-4-AD4-A828-2530-D0103059

Hi Basketball 🏀 Lovers,
I joined this platform a day ago. I am very excited to share my experience here. The first impression is very good as my first post earned 700+ dunk rewards.

I want to thank all the curators for their support.
I will try to write good posts on daily basis.

The only thing that I want to say is that Rewards should be distributed following Leofinance and Proofofbrain.

I have bad experience with sportstalk as I invested around 200 USD but I lost most of my investments due to the facts that it had huge supply and rewards got carried away.

Lets hope for a good future for Dunk social.

LETS DUNK IT UP 🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

Sort:  

Secondly, dunk is only 100M and just about 3M are in circulation, that's way lower than sports trillion supply with billions in circulation.

Dunk just needs a lil time to materialize and we'd have an active market which would suit our investors and earners.

You are right bro!
Thanks for the explanation 😇

Hey congrats on the great rewards! We have a rewards pool that follows a fixed inflation schedule, so everything that happens will be linear and transparent! Happy to have you here on the platform

Thanks for your valuable comment.
I am sure this will be a good platform for users.

And this one as well is over 700+ dunk :)

You may want to stick around 🙂

this one looks pretty good too!