You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE Contest: 5,000 DUNK! Sixers vs Nets

in Dunk Social2 years ago

Obviously I'm biased, but this has to be the best Sixers lineup since I've been alive. This should be a high energy matchup, your bro is super lucky! I'll be at the bar in Center City listening to Philadelphians screaming at the tv over a regular season game simply because they hate Ben so much LOL

Sort:  

I loved the Iverson era more than any other time in the NBA, but he never had other superstars by his side. I agree with you that today's team is their best look in ages. Getting rid of Simmons was one of the smartest decisions ever, it was about time that guy went someplace else. I'm sure he is dreading having to be back in Philly big time... I hope he has his lunch money tucked away somewhere safe.