You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An awkward training camp looms for 76ers, as Ben Simmons' situation appears to be at an impasse

in Dunk Social3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-09-23-09-36-26-45.jpg

100% plagiarized!

No efforts here, just copy pasted, sad!

Original source : https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cbssports.com/nba/news/an-awkward-training-camp-looms-for-76ers-as-ben-simmons-situation-appears-to-be-at-an-impasse/amp/

Will be placing a downvote on this when mine recharges. Or @dunkcurator, mind sparing a hand on this one?

More reasons why we need a downvote scale and recharge time which equals that of Hive blockchain!

@rob23 @dunksocial

In coming times, we'd see more of this, and currently, as per tokens based, lots of posts are over rewarded and this could be a bit bad for proper token distribution.

This doesn't even deserve 1 Dunk!

Sort:  

Thanks for informing me, I have removed my vote and downvoted. Unfortunately, I don't have enough downvote power to null this post at the moment. As I have been nulling tons of spam posts.

Thank,s dear sir for my help@forgottenuser