Buying a 3-pack today at 12:00 noon

And you see in the image below that I tried to create from the rising star game. First you click on the card symbol at the top and it will take you to where you can press the button to buy Cards then it gives you some choices and I use the the Star Bits that I have that are in the hive engine cuz I have to be there or you can't buy them there but there are other choices to buy the cards. Then you click the open Button and take you to the card page well you can open the pack.

I only have the Hivekey browser app and this is what my cards look like when I open them so usually sometimes mostly I insurance within my cards and then I take pictures with the screenshot program but this time I only take a screenshot and the one that was on the right I look forward and took another photo with the screenshot app that I use

This is the card on the right of the picture above

Okay these are my stats which I can get at the Discord room from rising star under bot command using the words. stats.your risingstar user name

Rising stars is mission activity game where you pretend like you're into the music business but also they have options for real musicians to join on the game and a radio which never works for me so I can't hear anything but I'd sure most people can. You start out as a legally busting and as you grow up more levels and bye more cards you get more fans and your level goes up but it's been a long time since I started the game but I believe you can get free cards somewhere in achievements after so many missions and this is me from memory so have a great day thank you for stopping by and have a good one cuz this post is just about the game

as required here is my link to the game making the Joker right