Still here

Just opened an 3 pack..

Anyway am slowly going to try to sell some cards cause am about to go away.
Am not aure when, hopefully sometime in October. I don't know if any reads these post
And am not sure if I have to sell my starbits cards or others before I quit the hive games. Only two that I play. Also the nftmart takes some time to load. Nothing available right now I think 🤔 I want to sell in packs. Have some deals.

Am moving away from hive. The entire program

Risingstar game told us to share are link
ok fine

Sort:  

If you're leaving and selling the card let me know how much starbits you need will buy it from you what I can.

I don't want starbits

All of them at nftm mart

All right Cheryl =)

Why leaving Cheryl?

Personal.
NOTHING TO DO WITH HIVE PROGRAM
!CTP

Well, alright. Goodluck in your future endeavours

Thanks you
!CTP