You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow Rising Star Moves To BETA - Repost & Comment To Have A Chance To Win A Beta Pack!

Awesome. I just love this game. I bought an Undead Fred and now have the guitar and drums so just need the bass. Now to see about getting more hive in my account. I hope I have enough starbits. I think I have a few thousand but nowhere close to 10k yet

Sort:  

Glad you are enjoying it. You got the Halloween cards just in time!

!BEER

I am., As soon as I have enough money in paypal Im buying some packs. This is my fav card game. The other one is that other new one on here skyweavers. But I rarely get on there. I get on this game 3 or 4 times a day usually when i can. I cant wait to see how this game progresses and what new cards you come up with. I love the art on them. And really love how each music card also has sound. Im really new to this new internet stuff. I signed up for steem a long time ago I believe but didnt get it at the time. Wish I had stuck around.


Hey @aerokossasjc, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks. I am staking over 24 so far. Everytime I get any coin in hive I stake it if I can

I just need the bass but I have 2 guitars if anyone is up for a 1 to 1 trade