Sort:  

Capture.PNG

The posts contain no original content. They are minimum-effort posts. Half of the post is a cookie recycled content from the previous post and the second half is copied and pasted links to YT videos and copied and pasted descriptions from Wikipedia.

Moreover, the giveaway value is next to worthless. 10000 Starbits are worth 0.6 Hive. Each of these posts farms $3-5.
Also, vote trading.
It is a farm with spam content.

Capture.PNG

Giveaway means giving away for free so either decline rewards on these posts or completely stop that farm.

I think they are wrong because of the value of what my posts generate, 1 hive= 0.218usd, my post usually generates 3 hives.
Risingstar's motto to publish and have the post voted on requires putting musicians and indicating the link from where the image or video was taken, info from Wikipedia, none of my posts use that info since they are modified by people and the info is not true.
The reward value that I give of 15,000 starbits, I think is higher than that of those who generate content within Risingstars.
Now with the topic you are talking about, if I generate a post it is to carry out a better draw than the one they offer and the rest is profit to continue putting in the game, which reattributes the flow of profit. If you look at my post with what it generates profit, I think you should see other posts that generate more and give less than what I contribute.