Rising Stars: Pack Opening#1

Hey hive gamers, I hope you all are having a nice day! From today I'm starting @risingstar pack opening series in which I'll show what I get from every pack I open from now on. So let me show you what I got from my first pack.



Statistics:

Level: 28
Cards: 15
Permanent fans: 825
Luck: 228
Skill: 1082
IM: 18
Total missions: 268


You can also use my Referral Link to set up your account in Rising Star and Enjoy the game HERE

Haven't joined Splinterlands yet? CLICK HERE

You can also buy Rising Star NFTs form NFT Mart


#RisingStar #1up #play2earn #risingstar #starbits #free2play #hivegaming #dapp #nft #NFTs #NFTMart #oneup


@astrocat-3663

Sort:  

Congratulations @astrocat-3663! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!