πŸ€πŸ• PACK OPENING GIVEAWAY 5x i112 - DEC 7, 2022 πŸ•πŸ€

in Rising Star Game β€’ last year

Hey guys,

I will open some packs every now and then to be used as prizes for the giveaways.

Results for the last round of giveaways and here are the details for the next giveaway.

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY

PACK OPENING

Here are the contents for this pack :



πŸ•πŸ•LAST GVEAWAY RESULTπŸ•πŸ•

The winners are : @arieruzzzz

Prize sent today :

πŸ€πŸ•CARD GIVEAWAYπŸ•πŸ€

RULES :

  • To join this round just comment the name of the card prize for the current round (example : if prize is "1 The Busker" comment "The Busker")
  • Winners will just be run through "HIVE RANDOM COMMENT PICKER". In case there are site problems in it, I will just use wheelofnames
  • Any entry after I posted the results will be invalid.
  • I will tag the winner in a post for the results.


⭐️PERMANENT TAGGED LIST⭐️

If you would like to be notified everytime there are giveaways, just say so in the comments. Just comment "Stop Tag". The ones listed here will always be notified per round of giveaways

@rayius @new.things @servelle @gwajnberg @ruralio @tengolotodo @ekavieka @lordanquek @jonimarqu @meitanteikudo @breadead @lumpiadobo @zatsuchan @uggya @vaynard86 @pirulito.zoado @ifarmgirl @coquicoin @tjnew14 @tawadak24 @dizzyapple @middle-earthling @jdike @blitzzzz @jfang003 @criptosectadepit @caelum1infernum @tydynrain @stamato @newsc0rpi0 @pooky @nozzy @ifarmgirl-leo @danideuder @adysscheryl @yeckingo1 @roscar9 @henruc @circlebubble @sieghard1990 @mario02 @hoosie @vrezyy @rentaw03 @rtonline @bitandi @supriya.gupta @lundall @vicer0y @pix21 @altharoz @pero82 @davideownzall @pedrobrito2004 @bandada @lologom @belzebuzi @dafusa @bokica80 @noroi @philipp87 @edskymiguel @laaalunaaa @coccodema @duekie @monsterbuster @lorddiablo @deepspiral @heatman @imno @mueeya @camillecrls629 @darkeis @kryptofire @sorsa @gpanda911 @hhayweaver @giorvis23 @wazock @jimboy04 @nomaddreamer @strongmek @senyong @kaibagt @josman831 @thaddeusprime @ricestrela @caren07 @kaiggue @yourwhisper @crazyphantombr @blumela @treefrognada @mephiko @daethical @cryptoace33 @diegoloco @arieruzzzz @akiraymd @fredkese @itcouldbecloud @subidu

πŸ€πŸ€GOODLUCK πŸ€πŸ€

  • Upvote is not required but are highly appreciated
  • Follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways


⚠️ WARNING ‼️ ⚠️ THERE MIGHT BE PHISHING LINKS IN THE COMMENT SECTION. I SUGGEST TO NOT CLICK ANY SUSPICIOUS LINKS OR JUST PROCEED WITH CAUTION. THANKS.



logo.JPG

~If you are still not playing Rising Star, Click this link to Start : RISING STAR

Sort: Β 

Rattle drum
!PGM
!PIZZA

Count me in

@danideuder

!PIZZA

Rattle drum
@new.things
!LOL
!ALIVE

@aweee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@aweee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

Rattle Drum πŸ₯
@caelum1infernum
!ALIVE
!LUV

@aweee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in
Rattle Drum
@crazyphantombr
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @crazyphantombr

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please count me in. @circlebubble
!LUV

Rattle Drum
Count me in please
!PIZZA

Rattle Drum
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
!PIZZA

Rattle drum
@pirulito.zoado
!PIZZA
byeee =)

count me in @jfang003
Rattle Drum
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

!LOL !PIZZA
Rattle drum

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@aweee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)

Rattle Drum
@ifarmgirl

!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats to the winner, please add me again
@servelle
Rattle Drum
!PGM
!CTP
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @servelle

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Rattle Drum

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway πŸ™

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

β€œAlone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Rattle Drum
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

Congrats @arieruzzzz
Rattle Drum
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling

Rattle drum

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Buen post!!
@alexisgr1993
Saludos!!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ekavieka tipped aweee (x1)
jfang003 tipped aweee (x1)
danideuder tipped aweee (x1)
pirulito.zoado tipped aweee (x1)
blitzzzz tipped aweee (x1)
@vaynard86(7/15) tipped @aweee (x1)
tengolotodo tipped aweee (x1)
servelle tipped aweee (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hi everyone, Congrats to arieruzzzz

count me in & good luck to all!

Rattle drum

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I could use a Rattle Drum !
@treefrognada

Rattle drum @tawadak24

count me in please
@akiraymd
Rattle drum

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

thanks!
please count me in again
@arieruzzzz
Rattle drum

Rattle Drum
count me in
@rayius

i112 Rattle drum
count me in
@stamato

@jdike is onboarded for a i112 Rattle Drum

Rattledrum

I'm in @fredkese

Rattle drum
@hhayweaver

I want to participate @supriya.gupta