πŸ€πŸ• RISINGSTAR DAILY GIVEAWAY - R174 - MAR 27, 2023 πŸ•πŸ€

in Rising Star Game β€’ last year

Hey guys,

Results for the last round of giveaways and here are the details for the next giveaway.

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY



CURRENT PROMOTE FAN CLUB : 526

I may not be progressing any further for the Promote Fans club right now. These might last for about 1 to 2 months. I want to accumulate stats again first before continuing.

LATEST FANSCLUB CARD I GOT

I would also like to invite everyone to do some "Promote Fan Club" mission since it will be a major component of future gameplay. It is also a way to spend some Starbits if you do Music Promoter to earn some Starpro



πŸ•πŸ•LAST GIVEAWAY RESULTπŸ•πŸ•

The winners are : @loxavius, @imfarhad, @olaf.gui, @tydynrain

Prize sent today :

πŸ€πŸ•CARD GIVEAWAYπŸ•πŸ€

RULES :

  • To join this round just comment the name of the card prize for the current round (example : if prize is "1 The Busker" comment "The Busker")
  • Winners will just be run through "HIVE RANDOM COMMENT PICKER". In case there are site problems in it, I will just use wheelofnames
  • Any entry after I posted the results will be invalid.
  • I will tag the winner in a post for the results.


⭐️PERMANENT TAGGED LIST⭐️

If you would like to be notified everytime there are giveaways, just say so in the comments. Just comment "Stop Tag". The ones listed here will always be notified per round of giveaways

@rayius @new.things @servelle @gwajnberg @ruralio @tengolotodo @ekavieka @lordanquek @jonimarqu @meitanteikudo @breadead @lumpiadobo @zatsuchan @uggya @vaynard86 @pirulito.zoado @ifarmgirl @coquicoin @tjnew14 @tawadak24 @dizzyapple @middle-earthling @jdike @blitzzzz @jfang003 @criptosectadepit @caelum1infernum @tydynrain @stamato @newsc0rpi0 @pooky @nozzy @ifarmgirl-leo @danideuder @adysscheryl @yeckingo1 @roscar9 @henruc @circlebubble @sieghard1990 @mario02 @hoosie @vrezyy @rentaw03 @rtonline @bitandi @supriya.gupta @lundall @vicer0y @pix21 @altharoz @pero82 @davideownzall @pedrobrito2004 @bandada @lologom @belzebuzi @dafusa @bokica80 @noroi @philipp87 @edskymiguel @laaalunaaa @coccodema @duekie @monsterbuster @lorddiablo @heatman @imno @mueeya @camillecrls629 @darkeis @kryptofire @sorsa @hhayweaver @giorvis23 @wazock @jimboy04 @nomaddreamer @strongmek @senyong @josman831 @thaddeusprime @ricestrela @caren07 @kaiggue @yourwhisper @crazyphantombr @blumela @treefrognada @mephiko @daethical @cryptoace33 @diegoloco @arieruzzzz @akiraymd @fredkese @itcouldbecloud @subidu @pravesh0 @baburamg @stekene @tadesaurius2323 @capodiego @keniel16 @pulubengdugs @oskarl21 @kungfukid @ianballantine @dwarflordnoj @edgerik @maurojd @lisamgentile1961 @ceheran @moonthumb @dk1trade @syel25 @yhix8ycqc @joseal2020 @imfarhad @steemstreems @memess @loxavius @mango-juice @thebighigg @ladymisa @dailyspam @epearson @hiveborgminer @lightbruce17 @lukasbachofner @szmobacsi @olaf.gui @tinyputerboy @lightbruce17

πŸ€πŸ€GOODLUCK πŸ€πŸ€

  • Upvote is not required but are highly appreciated
  • Follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways


⚠️ WARNING ‼️ ⚠️ THERE MIGHT BE PHISHING LINKS IN THE COMMENT SECTION. I SUGGEST TO NOT CLICK ANY SUSPICIOUS LINKS OR JUST PROCEED WITH CAUTION. THANKS.



logo.JPG

~If you are still not playing Rising Star, Click this link to Start : RISING STAR

Sort: Β 

Count me in
RSX Amp
@edgerik

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @edgerik

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count @jdike in
R174 RSX Amp

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kryptofire

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hi Aweee,
Count me in for "RSX AMP"
@baburamg

Thanks
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003
RSX Amp
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LOLZ

Which is faster
hot or cold?, Hot, because you can easily catch a cold.

Credit: reddit
@aweee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @circlebubble

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

please count me in
@arieruzzzz
RSX AMP

Congraatulations loxavius, imfarhad, olaf.gui, tydynrain for winning the last giveaway!!!

RSX AMP count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

rsx amp
count me in
@Stamato

count me in

thanks

@henruc

RSX AMP

Count me in
RSX Amp
@hhayweaver

!PGM
!WINE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @imno

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @aweee.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

count me in
@rayius

rsx amp

RSX Amp
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

RSX Amp
Please Count me in! πŸ€ @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA πŸ• !LOLZ

There is a autopsy convention starts this week.
Friday is open Mike night.

Credit: reddit
@aweee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szmobacsi

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade
RSX AMP
Thanks!

Count me in please! RSX Amp @lorddiablo 😌

Yay! I won! Wonderful! Congratulations also to @loxavius, @imfarhad, and @olaf.gui! Count me in for RSX Amp, please! Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

RSX AMP

I'm in @fredkese

RSX Amp
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
RSX AMP

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

RSX Amp

RSX Amp. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jfang003 tipped aweee (x1)
@szmobacsi(1/15) tipped @aweee (x1)
vaynard86 tipped aweee (x1)
baburamg tipped aweee (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in please
@akiraymd
RSX Amp

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

thanks for the chance!

@daethical

rsx amp

RSX AMP

count me in @epearson

add me pls @ladymisa :) RSX AMP

RSX Amp
Thank you for the card
please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

I am in

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

Thank you!
Count me also for this new one
RSX Amp