You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #326 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends September 22nd

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello brother, it's good to be here again. Hope you are having a great day at work and enjoying family life.

Just came say Hi and will write more updates tomorrow. Pretty tired and need to lay on the bed early today. Take care and enjoy your day. Until then stay blessed.

!LUV

!LOLZ

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sort:  

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeminer

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Hello my brother I hope all is well! A little bit of a bad day for me as I'm unwell, must have caught a bug of somesort but I feel awful & just keep sleeping today.

No energy at all, but gives me an excuse to stay in bed and sleep as much as I can lol haven't been able to gett a good sleep in this whole month life been too hectic.

Catch you tomorrow my friend I hope all is well, get a great sleep in fresh and ready for tomorrow!

Take care my brother you and the family, see you bro!

!PGM
!LUV
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@beeminer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/10)