Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I got back on track today. I haven't done as many lessons as I would have liked the last couple of days. I still need to work on my ego to catch up with the fans from my last opening. Good luck in the giveaway!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 8,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 235 - an improvement of 3 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 24,288 fans.
  • I'm at 2,850 of 5,550 experience needed for level 112.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 30 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @myeong, @thaddeusprime, @dubble, @danideuder, @xheadhunterz, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @krazydownhere, @middle-earthling, @stekene, @coquicoin, @eijibr, @davideownzall, @amaillo, @mario02, @dizzyapple, @meme.bot, @rayius, @mauriciolimax, @wazock, @mypathtofire, @roscar9, @vaynard86, @ydaiznfts, @blitzzzz, @nietokilll, @tjnew14, @supriya.gupta, @henruc, @lorddiablo!

Winner - 6-18-22.png

Congratulations @chaosmagic23!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @chaosmagic23, @belhaven14

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chaosmagic23
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/1)

Count me Bro
@ydaiznfts
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ydaiznfts
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/2)

Count me in @tjnew14

!PGM !HBIT !LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @belhaven14

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @chaosmagic23 on your win! Count me in on tomorrow's giveaway, please & ty!
@krazydownhere

count me in
@rayius

Count me in !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @belhaven14

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chaosmagic23 tipped krazydownhere (x1)
tjnew14 tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@vaynard86(9/10) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped belhaven14 (x1)
ydaiznfts tipped belhaven14 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped belhaven14 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Count me in please

@danideuder

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in please, thanks

@dizzyapple

Count me in

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!CTP
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in thanks

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in on the next one!
@deepspiral
Thanks!

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Count me in
@wazock
Thanks!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA