Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I had a busy day today, so I didn't run nearly as many missions as I would like. I am really close to 100k Starbits. I may be able to open some packs tomorrow!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 8,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 246 - down 6 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 24,288 fans.
  • I'm at 5,060 of 5,550 experience needed for level 112.
  • I won 1,000 Starbits in a giveaway. Thanks @dubble!

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 31 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @mauriciolimax, @krazydownhere, @tjnew14, @roscar9, @wazock, @luizeba, @amaillo, @coquicoin, @chaosmagic23, @dizzyapple, @lorddiablo, @danideuder, @rentaw03, @supriya.gupta, @myeong, @rayius, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @thaddeusprime, @dubble, @mypathtofire, @nietokilll, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @stekene, @aweee, @ydaiznfts, @vaynard86, @stamato, @davideownzall, and @deepspiral!

Winner - 6-21-22.png

Congratulations @vicer0y!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me bro
@ydaiznfts
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ydaiznfts
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @thaddeusprime, @belhaven14

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck on the packs if you're opening em tomorrow, hopefully a legendary in there for you!

Have a good one my friend!
!LOL
!PIZZA

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ydaiznfts tipped belhaven14 (x1)
dubble tipped belhaven14 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped belhaven14 (x1)
patrickh tipped belhaven14 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@rentaw03(8/20) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in please, thanks

@dizzyapple

Count me in
@rayius

Bienvenido bro saludos que tengas mucha suerte

Count me in

Count me in

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in🎉
Some !PIZZA for you

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in for the giveaway please!
@roscar9

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

🎶 Count me right in! 🎶
🎵 IGN: @deepspiral 🎵
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanks for the Opportunity and Good Luck to All Participants! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in
@wazock
Thanks!

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

count me in @pix21

Hello
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

Congrats to the winner! and Good luck everyone!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA