Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I didn't remember to run many missions today, but I still managed to make 5 figures of Starbits. I'm pretty close to a new set of packs. I'm hoping to have an update later this week.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 10,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 243 - an improvement of 2 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 40,218 fans.
  • I'm at 504 of 6,200 experience needed for level 125.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 22 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @nozzy, @mario02, @sorsa, @luizeba, @middle-earthling, @danideuder, @rtonline, @supriya.gupta, @stamato, @tengolotodo, @camillecrls629, @blitzzzz, @thaddeusprime, @dubble, @davideownzall, @newsc0rpi0, @vaynard86, @rentaw03, @sugeily2, @henruc, and @imfarhad!

Winner - 9-21-22.png

Congratulations @c3r34lk1ll3r!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Hope you're having a great time and enjoying yourself regardless of how busy it is!

Take care!
!LOLZ

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations @belhaven14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

And the winner is 😂😂😂
Count me in the next roll thanks

Please count me in again

@newsc0rpi0

please add me, thanks. @diochen

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in please
@nozzy

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all. :)

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hello,

Congrats to c3r34lk1ll3r!

add me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thaddeusprime(6/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA