Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I had some good luck with the RPG today and had a huge earnings day. I also managed to build up some skill. Things are starting to quiet down a bit, so I'm hoping to get back into more missions. I also have enough Starbits for some packs. I'll probably purchase them as soon as purchases are available again.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 17,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 246 - down 3 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 40,218 fans.
  • I'm at 1,507 of 6,200 experience needed for level 125.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 19 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @sorsa, @henruc, @rtonline, @nozzy, @davideownzall, @newsc0rpi0, @dubble, @luizeba, @thaddeusprime, @rentaw03, @supriya.gupta, @vaynard86, @imfarhad, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @stamato, @danideuder, @diochen, and @blitzzzz!

Winner - 9-22-22.png

Congratulations @camillecrls629!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in thanks
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @c3r34lk1ll3r

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congrats on the earnings! Hopefully days like this keep up more often!
please count me in :) @dubble
!LOL

What's the difference between a poor man and a feather pillow?
One is hard up, the other is soft down.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/10)

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


TGIF belhaven14
I would like to be counted in for today's giveaway @tengolotodo
Congrats to the last winner👏
Good luck people and let's have a rocking weekend 😁

count me in please
@nozzy

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

please add me, thanks. @diochen

I’m in @sorsa
Thanks and Goodluck to all!

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hello,

Congrats to camillecrls629!

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thaddeusprime(15/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02