Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

The grind continues for the next set of packs. My days have been busy, so I'm not earning my maximum potential. The earnings have still been pretty good in the meantime. Good luck in the giveaway!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 11,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 246 - the same as yesterday.
  • I held at 41,353 fans.
  • I'm at 4,856 of 6,200 experience needed for level 125.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 19 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @tengolotodo, @diochen, @rtonline, @yeckingo1, @pix21, @nozzy, @davideownzall, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @henruc, @mario02, @dubble, @blitzzzz, @bitandi, @ydaiznfts, @vaynard86, @imfarhad, @luizeba, and @thaddeusprime!

Winner - 9-27-22.png

Congratulations @stamato!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in thanks
!LOL

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @c3r34lk1ll3r

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

please count me in my friend, cheers! :D @dubble
!LOL
!LUV

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(2/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ydaiznfts tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@risingstargame(4/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in please
@nozzy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

Congrats to stamato.

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

I want to win. Pick me @pix21

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

Awesome!
Count me in again, please
@stamato

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

I'm in
@dracozauberer
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I want to continue participating. @mario02


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA