Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Sorry, I've missed a few days of giveaways. Life has been busy and I've not been able to do much in the way of missions or reading Hive posts. I have enough Starbits for new packs, so I'll try to open some over the weekend.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 5,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 313.
  • I held at 48,663 fans.
  • I'm at 6,477 of 6,550 experience needed for level 132.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 18 entries. Thanks for entering @noroi, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @akiraymd, @fredkese, @tydynrain, @altharoz, @vicer0y, @monsterbuster, @davideownzall, @rtonline, @blitzzzz, @lorddiablo, @treefrognada, @wazock, @arieruzzzz, @henruc, and @bitandi!

image.png

Congratulations @vaynard86!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in thanks
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @c3r34lk1ll3r

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Congratulations @vaynard86! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

@tydynrain

count me in please
@akiraymd

hi all count me in the draw! @rtonline

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Thank you so much.
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

@yorra is in the game

Pla count me in @rafasete

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks

please add me, thanks. @diochen