Rising Star Giveaway - 2,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I got back into a good rhythm. I hope to carry it into the week. I hope you all had a great weekend!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 12,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 255 - an improvement of 4 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 54,298 fans.
  • I'm at 4,419 of 6,750 experience needed for level 136.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 26 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @c3r34lk1ll3r, @maurojd, @vaynard86, @leticiapereira, @henruc, @dubble, @altharoz, @ieronimus, @monsterbuster, @blitzzzz, @syel25, @hatdogsensei, @arieruzzzz, @pulubengdugs, @stonemountain69, @kryptofire, @lumpiadobo, @rtonline, @treefrognada, @wazock, @akiraymd, @daethical, @lolz.pgm, @imfarhad, and @davideownzall!

image.png

Congratulations @pero82!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in thanks
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @c3r34lk1ll3r

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you! ❤️

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @pero82

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pero82

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Count me in @noroi
!LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noroi

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

Hi, Congrats to pero82!! plls count me in and good luck to all!

@rtonline

!PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕 !LOLZ

count me in please
@akiraymd

I want to continue participating. @mario02

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@szmobacsi(4/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)
rtonline tipped belhaven14 (x1)
dubble tipped belhaven14 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Add me for the next draw, please!
@treefrognada

count on me
@syel25

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame #giveaways

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in
!gif thank you

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the chance!!

@daethical

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

Count me please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!