Risingstar: 600 Misiones de Radio Interview - 600 Radio Interview Missions

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Hola buena gente espero que se encuentre muy bien, hoy voy hablar sobre el juego NFT @risingstargame ya tengo un tiempo y hoy he podido lograr un logro haber llegando a las 600 misiones de Radio Interview realizadas.

Hello good people I hope you are very well, today I will talk about the game NFT @risingstargame I already have a while and today I was able to achieve an achievement having reached 600 Radio Interview missions performed.

divisores-14.png

screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.07.17-21_58_17.png
600 misiones de Radio Interview realizado y como recompensa 600 STARBITS de regalo alrededor de 5 meses para obtener este logro.

600 Radio Interview missions performed and as a reward 600 STARBITS as a gift for about 5 months to obtain this achievement.

divisores-15.png

screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.07.18-22_02_44.png

actualmente esto son los STARBITS que me produce cada vez que hago esta misión de pronto seguiré sumando mas logros en @risingstargame si has llegando hasta aquí te doy las gracias por leerme.

currently this is the STARBITS that I get every time I do this mission soon I will continue adding more achievements in @risingstargame if you have reached this far I thank you for reading me.

NOTE
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator(free version)

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

banner1nftgamela.png

Sort:  


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @blesker (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.