Risingstar: Mi Experiencia con la Misión Band Auditions - My Experience with Mission Band Auditions

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Hola, buena gente espero que se encuentre muy bien, hoy voy hablar sobre el juego NFT @risingstargame ya tengo varios meses jugando y soy nivel 94 aunque me ha encantado el juego actualmente estoy estancado en la segunda isla y no he podido avanzar a la tercera isla para nada.

Hello, good people I hope you are very well, today I will talk about the game NFT @risingstargame I have several months playing and I am level 94 although I have loved the game I am currently stuck on the second island and I have not been able to advance to the third island at all.

FireShot Capture 390 - 04_44 - www.risingstargame.com.jpg

como puede ver no he logrando desbloquear mas miembros de la banda requisito indispensable para avanzar a la siguiente isla aunque realizando la misión para desbloquear los miembros de la banda no tengo nada de suerte y es poco frustrante.

As you can see I have not managed to unlock more members of the band, which is a prerequisite to advance to the next island, although doing the mission to unlock the members of the band I have no luck at all and it is a little frustrating.

screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.10.16-18_55_50 (1).png

no he perdido el tiempo sigo haciendo misiones como podemos ver un nuevo logro de 500 misiones de Shopping Mall me dedicare a hacer mas seguido la misión Band Auditions para ver si tengo mas suerte y paso a la siguiente isla, si has llegando hasta aquí te doy las gracias por leerme.

I have not wasted time I continue doing missions as we can see a new achievement of 500 Shopping Mall missions I will dedicate myself to do more often the Band Auditions mission to see if I have more luck and move to the next island, if you have come this far I thank you for reading me.

NOTE
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator(free version)

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

banner1nftgamela.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@risingstargame(5/15) tipped @blesker (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!