10k Missions Goal is Done! / Giveaway

Hi, friends!
I done one of my GOALS,
and that GOAL is make 10000 Missions in this game!

If you have hive blockchain account and you dont play RisingStar, you can start to play game for FREE click on link bellow:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=bokica80

Previous Giveaway participants:

@daethical
@geom
@henruc
@ladymisa
@metronet
@middle-earthling
@monsterbuster
@olaf.gui
@rtonline
@rukien
@subidu
@supriya.gupta
@vaynard86
@yokosuna

Winners:

Random numbers4, 12, 9, 11, 5
@ladymisa i132 NFT
@supriya.gupta 250 BoCrypto
@rtonline 100 BoCrypto
@subidu 250 Starbits
@metronet 100 Starbits

Lets open one RisingStar Pack and see what i will get:

2 Commons and one Rare, like most of time.
I think i dont have R470 so welcome in my collection!

🍀🍀🎁 GIVEAWAY 🎁🍀🍀

PRIZE:

i158
250 Starbits
100 Starbits
250 Sports
100 Sports
250 BoCrypto
100 BoCrypto

To participate in GIVEAWAY,
post in comments your HIVE username and that is all.
Good luck!

Watch my twitch, and earn free BoCrypto tokens.
Every 10 min of watch generate 1 BoCrypto tokens.
Tokens can spend in BoCrypto shop and buy random NFTs for RisingStar game, or you can buy random hive-engine tokens like Starbits, DEC, MEME, SBT, Sports and others.
Also you can participate in random giveaways so you can multiple your number of tokens.

Also you can participate on BOB always on my twitch streams, so you have chance to win some Starbits tokens or NFTs for RisingStar game <3

Sort:  

Count me in again thanks 👍
@yokosuna

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in!
@geom

!BBH

@geom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (1/5)

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

thanks

I am in

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in ^^ @subidu

!LUV

subidu, bokica80 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in @bitandi

!LUV

bitandi, bokica80 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

!BBH

@rtonline! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (1/5)

Congrats to the lucky winners
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!LOLZ
!GIF Tuesday

!LOL
!PGM
!BBH

@middle-earthling! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (2/5)

Count me in @rukien

!PGM
!LOL
!PIZZA

!BBH
!LOL

@rukien! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (2/5)

count me in tnx @tihiubica

!BBH

@tihiubica! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (3/5)

Lastczar