Level 150 / BOB / Giveaway

Hello friends!
Finaly i make 150 LVL in this game!
So i unlock also new mission "Country festival gig".
So lest say one more GOAL in this game is completed.

Lets open one card pack:

I prefer to get drums, but ok.
My stats in game at this moment:

150 LvL
74416 Fans
25797 Luck
134754 Skill
1272 IM
1693 Cards
9987 Missions completed

Lets drow winner from my last post:

Participants:
@bitandi
@buzzking
@daethical
@epearson
@henruc
@ladymisa
@middle-earthling
@monsterbuster
@olaf.gui
@p0ulak
@pero82
@rtonline
@rukien
@speedtuning
@theey
@walk-the-grid
@yokosuna
@kryptof

5 winners:
Random numbers4, 17, 16, 14, 2
@epearson
@yokosuna
@walk-the-grid
@speedtuning
@buzzking

Rewards:
i132 NFT
250 BoCrypto
100 BoCrypto
250 Starbits
100 Starbits

Enjoy in rewards!

New Giveaway:

🍀🍀🎁 GIVEAWAY 🎁🍀🍀

PRIZES:

i107 Plum Bass
250 BoCrypto
250 Starbits
100 BoCrypto
100 Starbits
250 Sports
100 Sports

To participate in GIVEAWAY post in comments your HIVE username and that is all.
Good luck!

BOB is always open on my streams on twitch so win some starbits you have nice chance there!

https://www.risingstargame.com/main.asp?tab=bob&bobid=5940

This is last BOB link.

BOB link you can always chek on my discord in room "RisingStar"

https://discord.gg/3CFf6QuF

Sort:  

Count me in tnx
@metronet
!LOL
!BBH

@bokica80! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @metronet. (1/1)

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@bokica80, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metronet

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!BBH
!LOL

@metronet! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (1/5)

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@metronet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bokica80

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in...
@geom

Count me in @rukien

!LOL

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@rukien, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bokica80

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

!BBH

@olaf.gui! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bokica80. (1/5)

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in ^^ @subidu

!LUV

subidu, bokica80 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

!LOL

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@daethical, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bokica80

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for the chance
Count me in again thanks
@yokosuna

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.


Hey @rtonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @bokica80 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!LOLZ
!GIF NFT Gamer