RS Pack Opening 100 / BOB / Giveaway

in Rising Star Game28 days ago

Hello friends!
First lets OPEN pack number 100 and lets see what is inside.

One RARE plus 2 common cards. In first 100 Packs i dont get any LEGENDARY or EPIC cards. All my Epic and LEG are from shop buying.

BOB

Battle of Bands or BOB you can play every day on my stream on twitch, and you can win bonus some starbits or RS cards for your collection.

BOB Link for Reward R150 Boki

https://www.risingstargame.com/main.asp?tab=bob&bobid=5970

Everyone who can play RS can jump on BOB, so they chance to win this card!

🍀🍀🎁 GIVEAWAY 🎁🍀🍀

PRIZES

3x 250 Starbits
3x 250 BoCrypto
3x 250 Sports
1x R320

To participate in GIVEAWAY,
post in comments your hive username. That is all.
Good luck

Sort:  

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in ^^ @subidu

thanks for the chance

@daethical

Count me in @metronet
!BBH
!LOL

Thank you.
Count me in!!!
@tirizard

Please add me for the draw.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ