You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - How To Become StarBits Millionaire

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Wow, that is pretty interesting. It would take me so much money to even get to that point. I have been playing for months and I only have about 88k Starbits saved up. I do have a Pink Lambo that I am looking to sell though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You can sell some cards. Or, like me, sell other valuable assets. Like SPlinterlands cards :)

Or invest around 60 bucks ...

I have been selling some of my Splinterlands cards. I have been using that money to power up my Hive account. I am trying to hit 20K HP by the end of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a great choice too. Good luck whatever your decision will be :)

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !