GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #221 FOR 10.000 STARBITS (ENDS JUNE 3) [EN/ES]

Divisores (2).gif

CHECHO (37).gif


Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #221 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 10.000 STARBITS

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 138
image.png
------------------------------------------------
Yesterday was the DAY OF THE NEW CARDS IN RISING STAR and, like many others, I wanted to get the Mint1 Legendary (I didn't make it, again, but along the way I found another 2 Legendaries cards (People)... Not bad).
I bought

image.png

My numbers now are:
Fans: 244,133 (Before: 162,428, In total I added 81,705 Fans)
Cards: 5,903 (Before: 3,950, In total I added 1,953 Cards)
Skill: 593,327
Ego: 534,350

The legendary cards were...

L50 Taylhardat.png
L53 Stan.png
------------------------------------------------

Yesterday I generated about 60.000 STARBITS
I ranked 232

image.png

CHECHO (38).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
On this occasion, I am going to make 2 gifts because yesterday I felt very bad and I could not do the post.

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @vaynard86 for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @henruc, @melissa2016, @coquicoin, @amaari, @thebighigg, @daethical, @yeckingo1, @blitzzzz, @sosahive1980, @ieronimus, @ianballantine, @solracvii9, @circlebubble, @tinyputerboy, @flquin, @treefrognada, @diochen

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (1).gif

CHECHO (37).gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #221 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 10.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 138 image.png

           ------------------------------------------------

Ayer fué el DÍA DE LAS NUEVAS CARTAS EN RISING STAR y, como muchos otros, quería conseguir la Legendaria Mint1 (No lo logré, otra vez, pero en el camino encontré otras 2 Personas Legendarias... Nada mal).
Compré

image.png

Mis números ahora son:
Fans: 244,133 (Antes: 162,428, En total sumé 81,705 Fans)
Cartas: 5,903 (Antes: 3,950, En total sumé 1,953 cartas)
Skill: 593,327
Ego: 534,350

Las cartas Legendarias fueron...

![L50 Taylhardat.png]()
![L53 Stan.png]()
           ------------------------------------------------

Ayer generé unos 60.000 STARBITS
Estoy en el ranking 232

image.png

CHECHO (38).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @vaynard86 por tu victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @henruc, @melissa2016, @coquicoin, @amaari, @thebighigg, @daethical, @yeckingo1, @blitzzzz, @sosahive1980, @ieronimus, @ianballantine, @solracvii9, @circlebubble, @tinyputerboy, @flquin, @treefrognada, @diochen

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (15).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Hello, count me in again please!
@treefrognada

Hello
Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Hello
Congratulations for the legendarys!
Count me in again
@flquin
Thank you

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz
hello

HELLO. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

hello
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Hola, me anoto.
@osomar357

Thank you Checho.

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(1/15) tipped @chechostreet

HELLO
count me in, please. @circlebubble

hello
please add me, thanks. @diochen

HELLO

@esbat

¡FUI BUSCANDO COBRE Y ENCONTRE ORO! dos Lengendarias!!!😎

HELLO
Vamos!!!!
@solracvii9

HELLO
CHECHO 🚀
@melissa2016

We are sending you HUESO tokens to appreciate your work and the effort you make to share your content with us.

Post voted by the Virtual World Community Curation.
.

Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about our project