GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #248 FOR 10.000 STARBITS (ENDS JULY 16) [EN/ES]

in Rising Star Game11 months ago

Divisores (2).gif

CHECHO (50)-min.gif


Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #248 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 10.000 STARBITS

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 147 image.png
------------------------------------------------
My stats are:
Fans: 254,778
Cards: 5,773
Skill: 762,311
Ego: 674,000 (Without drunks)
------------------------------------------------
I dedicate myself to doing production lessons

image.png

Yesterday I generated about 70,000 STARBITS
I ranked 190

image.png

CHECHO (53).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
On this occasion, I am going to make 2 gifts because yesterday I felt very bad and I could not do the post.

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @sylmarill for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @pero82, @vaynard86, @amaari, @sieghard1990, @tinyputerboy, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @thebighigg, @pulubengdugs, @diochen, @solracvii9, @danideuder, @monsterbuster, @circlebubble, @melissa2016

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (1).gif

CHECHO (50)-min.gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #248 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 10.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 147 image.png
------------------------------------------------
Mis estadísticas son:
Fans: 254,778
Cartas: 5,773
Skill: 762,311
Ego: 674,000 (Sin contar los borrachos)
------------------------------------------------

Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción

image.png

Ayer generé unos 70,000 STARBITS
Estoy en el ranking 190

image.png

CHECHO (53).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @sylmarill por tu victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @pero82, @vaynard86, @amaari, @sieghard1990, @tinyputerboy, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @thebighigg, @pulubengdugs, @diochen, @solracvii9, @danideuder, @monsterbuster, @circlebubble, @melissa2016

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (22).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Hello! thank you!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(1/15) tipped @chechostreet

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

HELLO
count me in, please. @circlebubble

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in
!ALIVE

@chechostreet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @kryptof. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

hello

thanks for the chance

@daethical

hello

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all.

Count me in @diegoloco . Thanks

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you