GIVEAWAY ๐ŸŽ FOR RISING STAR #254 FOR 10.000 STARBITS (ENDS JULY 28) [EN/ES]

in Rising Star Game โ€ข 11 months ago

Divisores (2).gif

CHECHO (61).gif


Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #254 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 10.000 STARBITS

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 149 image.png
------------------------------------------------
My stats are:
Fans: 254,778
Cards: 5,894
Skill: 816,074
Ego: 711,529 (Without drunks)
------------------------------------------------
I dedicate myself to doing production lessons

image.png

Yesterday I generated about 70,000 STARBITS
I ranked 137

image.png

CHECHO (60).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
On this occasion, I am going to make 2 gifts because yesterday I felt very bad and I could not do the post.

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @sosahive1980 for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @sylmarill, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @melissa2016, @solracvii9, @tinyputerboy, @diochen, @flquin, @circlebubble, @ianballantine, @yeckingo1, @amaari, @dk1trade, @vaynard86, @nahueldare3627, @esbat

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (1).gif

CHECHO (61).gif

Hola a todos!! รฉste es mi Giveaway #254 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 10.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 149 image.png
------------------------------------------------
Mis estadรญsticas son:
Fans: 254,778
Cartas: 5,894
Skill: 816,074
Ego: 711,529 (Sin contar los borrachos)
------------------------------------------------

Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producciรณn

image.png

Ayer generรฉ unos 70,000 STARBITS
Estoy en el ranking 137

image.png

CHECHO (60).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberรกs seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarรญan mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador serรก elegido a travรฉs de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @sosahive1980 por tu victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMรS PARTICIPANTES: @sylmarill, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @melissa2016, @solracvii9, @tinyputerboy, @diochen, @flquin, @circlebubble, @ianballantine, @yeckingo1, @amaari, @dk1trade, @vaynard86, @nahueldare3627, @esbat

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (26).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort: ย 

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Congratulations @chechostreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 8
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6

HELLO @esbat

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello!
@mario02

count me in @jfang003

Mis saludos.
Cuenta conmigo para participar.
@osomar357

HELLO

ty @jhuleader

TagMe

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!CTP

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello
Thanks for You giveaway
Please count me in again
@flquin

Count me in again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Thanks! @blitzzzz

hello

hello

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA ๐Ÿ•

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(1/15) tipped @chechostreet

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

hello!

Hello
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

HELLO
thanks You very much mister Checho
@sosahive1980

HELLO
Vamos!!!
@solracvii9

HELLO
Checho ๐Ÿš€
@melissa2016

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

hello comandante fidel checho quiero que me anote en su sorteo que no es nada comunidata porque gana uno solo y no estรก repartiendo el dinero con todo el pueblo como debe ser xD