GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #45 FOR 2.000 STARBITS (ENDS DECEMBER 1)// GIVEAWAY 🎁 PARA RISING STAR #45 POR 2.000 STARBITS (TERMINA EL 1 DE DICIEMBRE)


ENGLISH


CHECHO (22).gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #45 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 2.000 STARBITS


I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 95
I have 964 cards and 31.248 fans
I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 16.000 STARBITS (Not counting the millionaire card mission)
I'm ranked 609

image.png

CHECHO (27).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the draws)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
Thank you very much in advance for your participation.

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO (23)-min.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @adysscheryl for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @gornat, @davideownzall, @blitzzzz, @treefrognada, @henruc, @garorant

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (3).gif


ESPAÑOL



CHECHO (22).gif
Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #45 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 2.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 95
Tengo 964 cartas y 31.248 Fans
Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 16.000 STARBITS (Sin contar la misión de la carta millonaria)
Estoy en el ranking 609
image.png
CHECHO (27).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos)
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker
Desde ya muchas gracias por su participación.


CHECHO (24).gif
image.png
CHECHO (23)-min.gif

FELICITACIONES @adysscheryl Por tu victoria
image.png
GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @gornat, @davideownzall, @blitzzzz, @treefrognada, @henruc, @garorant,

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (8).png

Divisores (3).gif

Sort:  

Saludos desde la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual, te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del juego Big Dog Bone.
Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive
Conoce el Proyecto Big Dog Bone, lee su White Paper aquí.
Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks so very much for the starbits
Love to enter again again
!LOLZ
!LUV

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
hello

Hello

Me apunto

@danideuder

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@amaari(10/15) tipped @chechostreet (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

HELLO

Include me, thanks!!!

@criptosectadepit

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @criptosectadepit

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)