WELCOME TO MY WEEKLY 20.000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY #37 (ENDS JUNE 26) [EN/ES]

CHECHO (15).gif

Divisores.gif

Hello everyone!! this is my weekly giveaway #37 for Rising Star.

**I WILL BE RAFFLING OFF 20,000 STARBITS!!!**

I'll tell you a little about my Rising Star profile: I'm level 143
Hola a todos!! éste es mi sorteo semanal #37 para Rising Star.

VOY A ESTAR SORTEANDO 20.000 STARBITS!!!

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising Star Soy Nivel 143

image.png

I have 5,667 cards and 245,288 Fans. I dedicate myself to doing production lessons and I have
Tengo 5,667 cartas y 245,288 Fans Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción y tengo

image.png

I HAVE THE MILLONAIRE CARD

TENGO LA CARTA MILLONARIA

Starbits Millionaire.png

Ésta semana generé aproximadamente unos 500,000 STARBITS (Sin contar la misión de la carta millonaria)

Estoy en el ranking 217

This week I generated approximately 500,000 STARBITS (Not counting the millionaire card mission)
I'm ranked 217

image.png

CHECHO (16).gif

Now let's get to the part where many come directly

(ONLY ONE COMMENT PER USER)
THIS TIME I WILL BE GIVING 20,000 STARBITS TO THE WINNER
-To participate you must follow these requirements
PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO THE RULES
*Say hello (Education first) So comment the word Hello along with your username
*Comment Your level too
IF YOU DO NOT, YOU WILL NOT BE PARTICIPATING IN THE PRIZE

(Did you know that by liking the post, you are also receiving a profit? In addition, supporting this kind of giveaways is a way of supporting and make bigger giveaways)

*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
-Thank you all very much in advance for your participation and support. GOOD LUCK!

Ahora vamos a la parte donde muchos vienen directamente (SOLO UN COMENTARIO POR USUARIO)

ESTA VEZ ESTARÉ DANDO 20.000 STARBITS AL GANADOR
-Para participar debes seguir estos requisitos
POR FAVOR PRESTA ATENCIÓN A LAS REGLAS
*Saluda (La Educación es lo primero), comenta la palabra HELLO junto con tu nombre de usuario
*Comenta tu nivel
SI NO LO HACES, NO ESTARÁS PARTICIPANDO DEL PREMIO

(¿Sabías que al darle me gusta a la publicación, también estás recibiendo una ganancia? Además, apoyar este tipo de sorteos es una forma de apoyar y hacer sorteos más grandes)

*Me gusta y reblog no son obligatorios, pero se los agradecería mucho.

-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker
Desde ya muchas gracias a todos por su participación y por su apoyo. BUENA SUERTE!

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @tinyputerboy For your Victory
Felicitaciones @tinyputerboy por tu victoria

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @rtonline, @joseal2020, @thebighigg, @daethical, @messiah-05, @blitzzzz, @jhuleader, @treefrognada, @freed99, @henruc, @yeckingo1, @pero82, @ianballantine, @alicia2022, @flquin, @circlebubble, @stranger27, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @tydynrain, @vaynard86, @cursephantom

Thanks for reading my post.gif

CHECHO (9).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Hello again
@thebighigg
!pizza

hello
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

HELLO
please add me, thanks. @diochen
!LUV

Congratulations tyniputerboy
Please count me in again. HELLO
@flquin i am lvl 164
Thank you

Well, HELLO!! Thanks a million for the Starbits!!! Please count me in again.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy - Level: 129

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hello!
Count me in, please
I'm level 98
Thank you
@coquicoin

Felicitaciones al ganador!
Saludos querido Checho!!

HELLO - @alicia2022
Mi nivel 161

!PIZZA
!KINGS

Impressive work King @chechostreet, alicia2022(1/6) is in awe of the time and energy you put into creating this post. Your contributions to this community are invaluable.

You are a true talent! @alicia2022 is sending you 50.0 BUDS as a way to support your amazing work.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@desertjoe(3/10) tipped @chechostreet
freed99 tipped chechostreet
alicia2022 tipped chechostreet

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


hello

lv131

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck to all

HELLO

Level 140

@joseal2020

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

hello level 190

Congratulations @tinyputerboy! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Hello @tydynrain
Level: 98

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

I am in
Please tag me

Hello 👋 señor Checho. Lvl 197 @freed99
!PGM 👑 !PIZZA 🍕
!Gif Pizza Weekend
Good luck for everybody 🍀

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Hello!

Hello! Level 90 now
Please count me in again!
@treefrognada

Hello Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @rtonline
Good luck to all

count me in
!LOL

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kryptof

(6/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Hello. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Hello!! @messiah-05
lvl. 186

Hello!
Count me in!
My level is 116
@highhaschdi

Hello!
Count me in, please
I'm level 93
Thank you
@yankosoito

Hello. My ign is desertjoe, and I am lvl 218.
!PIZZA

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ

Hi Checho!!
Te estamos enviando tokens HUESO para valorar tu trabajo y el esfuerzo que haces para compartirnos tu contenido

Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual.
.