I Did It! I Have Officially Become A Starbits Millionaire!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

starbits cards.PNG


I’ve finally did it. I got my Starbits Millionaire card thus officially becoming a Starbits Millionaire!

It wasn’t easy but not too hard either. It just took a long time since I announced my plan of gathering 1 million Starbits, and started powering down.

How long did it take me?

Well, it took me two months just to get the 1 million Starbits and my Starbits Millionaire card.


Starbit millionaire.PNG


Actually, it took longer than two months if one considers how long I’ve been playing the game. But let’s not sweat the small details, okay?

The important thing is that I can now do the Special Mission: Starbits Millionaire which could be completed once a day and would reward me 10000 Starbits each time.


mission.PNG


So what’s next?

Now that I’ve become a Starbits Millionaire, the next thing on my agenda would be to increase the number of cards in my collection. Currently, I owned a total of 65 cards. Not a bad number but obviously not enough if I wanted to maximize my potential earnings in the game.

Actually, before writing this article, I contemplated buying a card pack to celebrate the occasion but after thinking it through, I changed my mind. Because instead of buying just one card pack for 10,000 Starbits, why not just save 100,000 Starbits and get 12 packs (10 + 2 bonus packs) instead?

Besides, with the Starbits Millionaire mission, accumulating 100,000 would only take me 10 days at most even if simply do the special mission every day. And if I do the other mission it’ll be even faster.

Moreover, as I plan to play the game for a long time, my long term plan was to slowly accumulate cards through my earnings playing the game. Collecting a lot cards would obviously take a lot of time and patience but for people dealing with cryptocurrency, waiting for a long time isn’t anything special.

Any other plan?

Besides what I’ve already written, there’s another one. You see, I’m thinking of conducting giveaways in the near future once I accumulated enough cards. Maybe, a daily giveaway, or twice a week? I haven’t decided on the format yet but it will happen so do look forward to it.

Anyways, that’s all for now. Till next time.


My referral link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chrislyr

All Images used in this article except for the banner and the first image (which was created using MS Paint) are taken directly from the game using Windows 10 Snippet tool.


image

Sort:  

nice one! saving up for the card myself, almost at 200k saved up naturally still a long way to go, did you buy some starbits to help it along? definitely a great card to hold

Thank you! I hope you get your own Starbits Millionaire card too!

thank you sir! hopefully be joining the club one day!

Congratulations on becoming a Starbits Millionaire

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(14/20) tipped @chrislyr (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chadrona.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more