I'm Opening 12 Rising Star Card Packs + Card Giveaways

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Epic.PNG


See the epic card on the photo? It's one of the cards that I've received after opening 12 card packs. Yes, as promised, I bought card packs with the Starbits that I've earned after getting the Starbits Millionaire cards.

Anyways, in this article I would be showcasing the cards that I've received from the 12 card packs I bought the other day. And as added bonus, I would also be giving away 3 common cards at the end of this article -- 1 card each person.So yeah, just comment and you'll be eligible for the giveaway. Spams are not allowed though...

Okay, now that's out of the way let's start the presentation.

p1.PNG

R119 Janine - this little beauty is the first rare card in the 12 card packs that I bought. She gave 150 Fans and 75 Skill. Not bad, although I would have prefer it if the stats are reverse.

p2.PNG

R117 Space Delay - I like this card a lot since my card collection is short on musical instruments. The card only gives 50 Luck but it's real use if for music training so the amount of Luck doesn't really matter.

p3.PNG

R109 Trevor - I really love this colorful rare card. Why? It's because it gives 100 Fans and 125 Skill which is better than Janine in my opinion since I prefer Skill over Fans.

p4.PNG

R110 Jedd - Another card that gives more Skill (150) than Fans (100). This is better than Trevor and one of my best pull so far (next only to the R 117 Space Delay). A really cool card.

p5.PNG

R127 Zapf - A card that gives more Fans (125) than Skill (75). Not that good but still slightly better than Janine (although it gives lower stats).

p6.PNG

R122 Jeeves - This is a "balance" card because it gives similar stats to both Fans and Skill (100). An okay card.

p7.PNG

R120 Dan - Who said chef can't be a star? Let Dan prove you wrong. This card adds 50 Fans and 150 Skill. Lovely, just lovely. *chef kiss

p8.PNG

R107 Alicia - I think everyone should already know that I prefer cards with more Skill than Fans, right? Yeah... it's meh for me.

p9.PNG

R113 Clarinet and E30 Low Rider - This was the pull where I got the the second Epic in my collection. Sadly, this epic card gives 1000 Fans which instantly null all the music lessons that I took to lower my Ego. It's still an epic though so I still liked it. Also, R113 Clarinet somewhat made up for the increase in Ego since it gives a very slight boost to the music lesson. Overall, I got a very complicated feeling in the result of this particular pull.

p10.PNG

R127 Zapf - Another Zapf? Well, okay...

p11.PNG

R116 Harmonium - Hell yeah! Another musical instrument. Yeah, keep the musical instrument coming game.

p12.PNG

Damn it! Okay, moving on...


And that's all of the cards that I pulled from the 12 packs that I've bought yesterday. Some of the cards are great while some are not. But that's just how RNG works.

Anyways, below are the cards that I'll be giving away...

  • Belle (2)

  • Molly (1)

Again, you guys only need to comment (no spam) and nothing else.

I'll announce the winner tomorrow so look forward to it. Thanks for reading.


Sort:  

Count me in for the draw.

Thanks!

@silver-edge

Very nice pulls!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

Please count me in for the giveaway @andy-plays

Please count me in for the draw. Keep on posting your progress. #OneUp #RisingStarGame

Gonna buy a pack myself soon! Count me in for this giveaway!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vegaron.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more