Rising Star Cards Giveaway Winners

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

winners.png

A pleasant Sunday to all! Today I'll just be announcing the winners to my card giveaway that I held yesterday along with the presentation of the cards I've received from the packs I've recently bought.

There are six people who had joined my giveaway and all of them are winners! Yup, instead of the 3 cards that I've promised, I decided to give 6 cards instead -- one for each person that qualified. I did this as thanks for their participation.

Anyways, here are the names of the winners:

@silver-edge
@l337m45732
@andy-plays
@elduderino420a
@blind-spot
@filuris

Congratulations to the winners! I'll be sending the cards shortly so please wait for it.

That's all for now. My next giveaway would be the next time I open more packs so please do wait for it.

That's all for now. See you all again next time.

Update:

proof1.PNG

proof2.PNG

proof3.PNG

proof6.PNG

proof4.PNG

proof5.PNG

All prizes sent. Again, congratulations to the all the winners!

Sort:  

Thanks for doing the giveaway. It's much appreciated!

!PIZZA

You're welcome

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@silver-edge(1/9) tipped @chrislyr (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks! looking forward to more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome

Thank you! Received the card, it's very appreciated!

You're welcome

Congratulations @chrislyr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!