You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #24

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I would like to participate too! This is the first giveaway/ competition I am taking part in and I am still exploring all the possibilities and things to do on Rising Star as I am fairly new! 🌞😺

I think that I have done around 9 Illegal Buskings until now today! 😸

Sort:  

Hey @christina-madart, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @holoferncro & @beerlover ! Cheers! 🍺🍺🍺

I'd recommend doing as many Illegal Busking missions as you can early before ego kicks in to get some extra starbits from achievements. Also, you can increase your chances of getting something extra from this list of giveaways.

!BEER

Thanks a lot for the info @holoferncro ! Truth is as I was able to move on the missions list I was doing the next ones as often as I could (until my energy ends), but I started focusing mainly on illegal busking for now!

When I reach level 10 I am thinking of starting the Music Lessons! 🎵🎵🎵

Well it depends on what do you want to achieve. This early on I don't see the value in Music Lessons except for exp but faster leveling means sooner ego meter will come in (on lvl 15).

Right now I'm very competitive in rankings so I try to maximize starbits so I can keep buying packs, which means I'm doing shorter missions a lot per day which gives me a lot of mission ego and still I don't have to do more than 1 Music Lesson to counter that effects.

Also later on game will have some card requirements to progress further so level is not the only factor here. And if you want to buy some cards I recommend using NFTMart because it is easy to use and you don't have to think which offer is the cheapest in the selected currency.