Rising Star - Status update #88 New Tool


8.jpg

Hi friends,

I guess everyone's been getting into Pro Mode, training those Pro musicians, and dropping singles lately, huh? Unfortunately, I haven't got my Pro musicians yet, and Pro Mode requires at least 50,000 Fans to even get started, so I'm still working towards that.

But lately, it seems like Rising Star hasn't had any special events, so I've been kinda bored, just completing my daily tasks. Then, I stumbled upon @mateodm03's post. He developed this tool called Rising Star Utils , which lets Rising Star users bulk buy NFTs on the market based on various parameters like the price of each fan, luck cost, etc. There was another tool before that helped us snag the cheapest fans, and this one's kinda similar, but with more powerful features.


8.jpg

Actually, the feature I find myself using the most is buying the cheapest fans. Because fan count ties into missions, like in Pro Mode where you need at least 50,000 Fans. Right now, the price per fan is 61, but it's been as low as 45 before, even hitting 30 earlier. Shows there's a lot of players in need of fans and they're constantly buying. Me, personally, I'm more into collecting all kinds of cards rather than obsessing over fan count.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.

Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @circlebubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024