Rising Star! How To Use Storage & Get a 0% Ego Fast!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

clovepandaego0%storage

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! I am here on Rising Star and I am showing you how you can get a 0% Ego in minutes by using storage containers! You simply store your cards that you do not want to count at the moment. Check out my video and I will show you exactly how I did this for my own account in just minutes! To get started playing this awesome play-to-earn game on the Hive Blockchain use my link HERE I have a list of those who have signed up using my referral and will be giving away just for my Rising Star referrals on my live stream this week! I will be live streaming this You can join my Twitch live stream HERE

clove71gif

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixuj2wsV4CZQSvuzbnjvrsezYdLrcmfo3L3aeh3cd8BPUFRaSjN3DbzJ5yXVwpGXbGNHUx9WzpHfRZGCZ4Lxn.png

Catch me on Twitch for Live Coverage and Giveaways!

Immortal Gods are now RECRUITING! DM me, clove71#5266 in Discord. If you have an excellent win rate and decent cards, so apply at the Guild, and you can DM me as well!

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixuj2wsV4CZQSvuzbnjvrsezYdLrcmfo3L3aeh3cd8BPUFRaSjN3DbzJ5yXVwpGXbGNHUx9WzpHfRZGCZ4Lxn.png

  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon, and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket, You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card, and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE, please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his excellent Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their features!

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixuj2wsV4CZQSvuzbnjvrsezYdLrcmfo3L3aeh3cd8BPUFRaSjN3DbzJ5yXVwpGXbGNHUx9WzpHfRZGCZ4Lxn.png

Start earning Crypto on Rising Star now HERE

Splinterlands Custom Merch HERE

Start Playing Splinterlands Now and earning crypto HERE

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixuj2wsV4CZQSvuzbnjvrsezYdLrcmfo3L3aeh3cd8BPUFRaSjN3DbzJ5yXVwpGXbGNHUx9WzpHfRZGCZ4Lxn.png

I wish you luck in your daily missions!

I will see you all on my next live stream!

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep

2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice guide on the use of storage, Will say this i love the panda :D

Panda's are awesome lol!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(8/10) tipped @clove71 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

great guide for storage, love it!😊