You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been playing Risingstar for 14 months and why my ranking is so bad

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

I just started in the game a month ago. But from my point of view, what you do of focusing on the return the game can give you instead of the ranking is the right approach. Good luck!

Sort:  

In the long run, the return on investement is the factor that will let me go on with the game or not. So I believe it's a better option than to focus too much on the ranking.

Of course. Can I ask you how many starbits or so you make in a month?

That's a good question. I can get about 100'000 starbits per week. So that would be around 400'000 per month. I use about 90% to buy packs with it and take about 10% out and exchange to swap.hive.

Oh, okay. Thank you so much for answering! Good luck in the game :)