You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - 7th 12 Pack Opening - 1515 fans, 1641 skill, 289 luck, 36 IM, 7 Unique cards - and an EPIC !!!!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Congrats on the epic card! and in your overall progress in the game. And don't mind about the rank. I had lost position since I spent almost 10 days without being able to play, but in a few days, I am much better than before in the ranking. So good luck and a productive grind!

!CTP
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Many thanks, and good point about rank. It will be a long time before I get close to the top 100 for rank to matter - so no point worrying about it now !
!CTP
!LOLZ

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/10)