You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Giveaway #44: R132 Hetty Rare Musician NFT (ends 2/26)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Can we have more than one Pizza Slice card for refilling? How are the maximum I can have? I already have one pizza box, but I'm planning to buy one pizza slice card. This many talk of !PIZZA made me hungry! Have some slice! I would like to keep participating! Thank you!

Sort:  

Yes you can have as many Pizza slices as you would like. Each !PIZZA slice has it's own cooldown timer (which starts after you use it).

Make sure to include your username to qualify for the giveaway.

Yes, my user name is the same as this account It's cpol

Thank you for the information! I will try to get as many as I can! Thank you! !LUV

@cpol(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><