🌟MY RISING STAR GAME Journey #37 (i22-- CASTANETS)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hi all!!

I'ts good to always check the rsgfam.com for a cheap unique cards.
You can check what cards you don't have ranging from cheap to expensive price.
I always look if someone will drop a cheap cards.😏

🌟 This card has only 3500 in circulation.
_20220514_074057.JPG

🌟I bought it for only 684 starbits.
_20220514_074119.JPG

🌟I want to include this in my blog because I want to have a record of the daily active users. I want to check how will rising star game grow everyday. ☺️
(Don't mind my ranking.. 😳)
_20220514_171252.JPG

Thank you for reading my blog.
See you next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crizthin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!