🌟MY RISING STAR GAME Journey #41 (FANBOOST5)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hi all!!!

I bought fanboost card today.
This card is just like a normal card which only adds 5 fans to your card collection.
If you're a card collector, this card can add to your unique cards.

🌟This card has only 3835 in circulation.
_20220518_160127.JPG

🌟 I bought it for only 1300 starbits.
_20220518_160152.JPG

🌟Yesterday's daily active players--7420
_20220518_160225.JPG

Thank you for reading my blog.
See you next time.

Sort:  

Good game. Doing my guitar lessons every day to get that ego down.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buy lots of guitar instruments to maximize your time in doing your music lesson.🙂

Thanks, I did! Slowly getting there.

I make an effort to buy cards that are not in my collection. I don't know how much of an effect this has on Ranking, but it does.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Unique cards has 40% value in computation for rankings. 🙂

I didn't know that, that's a really high rate. These days, instead of opening packs, I should buy cards that I don't have.

Thanks for information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @crizthin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!